Saturday 29 April 2017

Division One

14:30
Mynydd Llandegai
6 - 2
Valley

Friday 28 April 2017

Division One

18:30
Holyhead Town
3 - 0
Llangoed & District

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Division One

14:30
Pentraeth Res.
2 - 2
Valley

Monday 24 April 2017

Division One

18:30
Holyhead Town
3 - 0
Bethesda

Thursday 20 April 2017

Division One

18:30
Llangoed & District
5 - 0
Bethesda

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Division One

18:15
Llangoed & District
P - P
Bethesda
18:15
Valley
3 - 5
Holyhead Town

Monday 17 April 2017

Division One

18:30
Pentraeth Res.
0 - 3
Llangoed & District

Saturday 15 April 2017

Division One

14:30
Mynydd Llandegai
P - P
Valley

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Division One

18:30
Bethesda
1 - 2
Pentraeth Res.
18:30
Holyhead Town
4 - 3
Valley

Saturday 8 April 2017

Division One

14:30
Mynydd Llandegai
5 - 2
Bryngwran Bulls

Saturday 1 April 2017

Division One

14:30
Holyhead Town
P - P
Bethesda
14:30
Mynydd Llandegai
P - P
Bryngwran Bulls
14:30
Pentraeth Res.
P - P
Llangoed & District

Latest news

VALLEY SHOOT-OUT VICTORY LIFTS ELIAS CUP
General VALLEY SHOOT-OUT VICTORY LIFTS ELIAS CUP

and denies Brodies Boys a third Cup trophy

TOWN's TERRIFIC TREBLE
General TOWN's TERRIFIC TREBLE

AND STILL TWO MORE TO PLAY

TOWN TITLE  TRIUMPH
General TOWN TITLE TRIUMPH

THANKS TO THREE GOAL VICTORY OVER LLANGOED AND DISTRICT

KON-X WALES Ltd. Anglesey Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe