Megan Cup stays in holyhead

By Emma Wink

1st trophy club history

Caergybi win Huws Gray Megan Cup in there 1st year of existence goal from Glenn North Luke McKittrick and a late winner from Gary Joe Owen made sure the trophy stays in Holyhead After there win last season Final Score 3.2

Where next?

NWCFA Urgently Looking for New Referees. On-Line Course to begin at Llanfairfechan
Bulls Win Dargie Cup Extra Time Winner

Latest photos

Kon x Anglesey League images
11 photos
Kon x Anglesey League images

Lucas Oil Anglesey Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.