Lucas Oil Final

By Emma Wink

At Bangor City F C

winners of tonight's Lucas Oil cup Bryngwran Bulls 2 goals by James Ryan and Matty Roberts gave the Bulls a 3.0 win over Mynydd Tigers

Latest photos

Lucas Oil Anglesey Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.